Ruby Lovett CD

Ruby Lovett CD


A 6 song CD of Ruby Lovett's music. Songs include:

  1. Don't Settle For Less

  2. Pulpwood Truck

  3. If You Were Mine

  4. Hard Lesson Road

  5. That's What I Believe

  6. Farther Along


Price is $9.99 USD and Ruby Lovett will send you a CD herself! Shipping is $4.99, no matter how many you order. Shipping takes 1 to 2 weeks.

Add To Cart