Ruby Lovett CD

Ruby Lovett
Ruby Lovett
$9.99 each


A 6 song CD of Ruby Lovett's music. Songs include:

  1. Don't Settle For Less
  2. Pulpwood Truck
  3. If You Were Mine
  4. Hard Lesson Road
  5. That's What I Believe
  6. Farther Along


Price is 9.99USD, pay through PayPal(no account required!) and Ruby Lovett will send you a CD herself! Shipping is $4.99, no matter how many you order.  Shipping takes 1 to 2 weeks.